Categories: Misc / DotNet / Java / Coder / Linux / PHP Ask - La ask - La Answer

m p 3 play ers 4 fr ee .com ?

does anyone know if this site is for real? ive had a few ppl tell me over from fusionxhost.com that they received there ipod from here and i should give it a try since i aint got the cash to buy one, but is it worth it? i really want an ipod but dont wanna do this if it wont work...also, if anyone here is interested in helping me out, and filling out an offer (u can cancel after like 5 days so u wont be charged anything) email me or aim me for the link, itd be appreciated

aim:gnarkill636
email: gnarkill636@gmail.com
[534 byte] By [iSsUeS636] at [2007-11-10 4:51:01]
# 1 Re: m p 3 play ers 4 fr ee .com ?
bye-bye

read the forum rules - no talky talky about such things
thundergroove at 2007-11-15 18:04:20 >
# 2 Re: m p 3 play ers 4 fr ee .com ?
okk...bye bye then..notl ike i posted a link or nothin, i aske da ####in question
iSsUeS636 at 2007-11-15 18:05:31 >
# 3 Re: m p 3 play ers 4 fr ee .com ?
its called ruled the rules #####
[zerophase] at 2007-11-15 18:06:29 >
# 4 Re: m p 3 play ers 4 fr ee .com ?
yeah, seriously read the forum rules b4 you post
Matrixsjd at 2007-11-15 18:07:23 >
# 5 Re: m p 3 play ers 4 fr ee .com ?
This thread is being closed. Please read the Forum Policy ( http://www.ipodlounge.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=7588) and the announcement here:
iPodlounge Forums and "Free/Cheap" iPods - Our Policy ( http://www.ipodlounge.com/forums/announcement.php?s=&forumid=4).
honeybee1236 at 2007-11-15 18:08:33 >
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]