Categories: Misc / DotNet / Java / Coder / Linux / PHP Ask - La ask - La Answer

Is EZGEAR4U.com safe?

Has anybody ordered anything off of this site: http://www.ezgear4u.com/index.html?

They offer some nice nano skins but I just wanted to know if that site is safe. There skins have a belt clip on them which is just what I needed.

So.......Has anybody ordered anything from that site before?
[308 byte] By [BBallJoe12] at [2007-11-10 20:45:03]
# 1 Re: Is EZGEAR4U.com safe?
no they gona scam u
jstylex0r at 2007-11-15 15:46:24 >
# 2 Re: Is EZGEAR4U.com safe?
The parent company is Audio Outfitters and the address here matches the address posted on the ezGear4U website and the President of both websites is the same:
http://www.audio-outfitters.com/page14.html
http://www.ezgear4u.com/About_ezGear.htm

We have several products posted in the review section. The company is legit. You can check the accessories section yourself:
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/accessories/

Hear is a review of one of their cases at iLounge.com
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/accessories/product/ezgear-clear-case/

Here is another product reviewed at iLounge by the company:
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/accessories/product/audiooutfitters-ezcharge-shuffle-car-charger/
honeybee1236 at 2007-11-15 15:47:24 >
# 3 Re: Is EZGEAR4U.com safe?
Yeah, I though since they were a part of Audio Outfitters they were legit. Just checking though. Thanks.
BBallJoe12 at 2007-11-15 15:48:22 >
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]